Games to be best of three legs of 501.Nearest the bull to start the first leg, loser to start the second leg. Nearest the bull for the third leg if required.

All players to be present for an 8.30pm Start

  Two players  qualify from each venue.

Band Club 

Matt Aust

S. Wright

Kidlington FC 

Ash Coggins

S. Burns

Highfield Club 

B. Draper

R. Haines

Butchers Arms 

K. Young

J. Hughes